The Dalit Students’ Union (DSU), University of Hyderabad elected committee members for the academic year 2011-2012 and the details of the Committee members is as follows.

DSU Committee for 2011 – 2012

For the purpose of election DSU previous President Prasanth Kumar M (2010  -2011) released the following poster calling for the General Body Meeting (GBM) on November 09, 2011.

DSU GBM on November 09, 2011

The above .pdf filed documents were released as a Posters on the University Campus as per tradition and released on online too at that particular point of time, but, those online sources are not available presently. So, the present blog post would be useful in knowing the past details.